Chinese Yuan(CNY) To Brazilian Real(BRL)

Chinese Yuan(CNY) To Brazilian Real(BRL) Exchange Rates History

Chinese Yuan(CNY) To Brazilian Real(BRL) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Chinese Yuan(CNY) To Brazilian Real(BRL) From Tuesday 03/04/2018 To Wednesday 25/04/2018. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Brazilian Real(BRL) To Chinese Yuan(CNY)

Chinese Yuan(CNY) To Brazilian Real(BRL) History Graph
Chinese Yuan(CNY) To Brazilian Real(BRL) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Monday 16/04/2018 - Wednesday 25/04/2018
Date Chinese Yuan Brazilian Real History
Wednesday 25/04/2018 1 CNY = 0.55027 BRL CNY BRL rate 25/04/2018
Tuesday 24/04/2018 1 CNY = 0.55004 BRL CNY BRL rate 24/04/2018
Monday 23/04/2018 1 CNY = 0.54537 BRL CNY BRL rate 23/04/2018
Sunday 22/04/2018 1 CNY = 0.54218 BRL CNY BRL rate 22/04/2018
Saturday 21/04/2018 1 CNY = 0.54218 BRL CNY BRL rate 21/04/2018
Friday 20/04/2018 1 CNY = 0.54218 BRL CNY BRL rate 20/04/2018
Thursday 19/04/2018 1 CNY = 0.5397 BRL CNY BRL rate 19/04/2018
Wednesday 18/04/2018 1 CNY = 0.53819 BRL CNY BRL rate 18/04/2018
Tuesday 17/04/2018 1 CNY = 0.54166 BRL CNY BRL rate 17/04/2018
Monday 16/04/2018 1 CNY = 0.54484 BRL CNY BRL rate 16/04/2018
Sunday 15/04/2018 1 CNY = 0.546 BRL CNY BRL rate 15/04/2018
Saturday 14/04/2018 1 CNY = 0.5456 BRL CNY BRL rate 14/04/2018
Friday 13/04/2018 1 CNY = 0.5456 BRL CNY BRL rate 13/04/2018
Thursday 12/04/2018 1 CNY = 0.54279 BRL CNY BRL rate 12/04/2018
Wednesday 11/04/2018 1 CNY = 0.53899 BRL CNY BRL rate 11/04/2018
Tuesday 10/04/2018 1 CNY = 0.54227 BRL CNY BRL rate 10/04/2018
Monday 09/04/2018 1 CNY = 0.54291 BRL CNY BRL rate 09/04/2018
Sunday 08/04/2018 1 CNY = 0.53431 BRL CNY BRL rate 08/04/2018
Saturday 07/04/2018 1 CNY = 0.53418 BRL CNY BRL rate 07/04/2018
Friday 06/04/2018 1 CNY = 0.53418 BRL CNY BRL rate 06/04/2018
Thursday 05/04/2018 1 CNY = 0.52955 BRL CNY BRL rate 05/04/2018
Wednesday 04/04/2018 1 CNY = 0.52803 BRL CNY BRL rate 04/04/2018
Tuesday 03/04/2018 1 CNY = 0.53039 BRL CNY BRL rate 03/04/2018

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Chinese Yuan(CNY) To Brazilian Real(BRL) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair