Chinese Yuan(CNY) To Brazilian Real(BRL)

Chinese Yuan(CNY) To Brazilian Real(BRL) Exchange Rates History

Chinese Yuan(CNY) To Brazilian Real(BRL) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Chinese Yuan(CNY) To Brazilian Real(BRL) From Saturday 30/12/2017 To Sunday 21/01/2018. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Brazilian Real(BRL) To Chinese Yuan(CNY)

Chinese Yuan(CNY) To Brazilian Real(BRL) History Graph
Chinese Yuan(CNY) To Brazilian Real(BRL) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Friday 12/01/2018 - Sunday 21/01/2018
Date Chinese Yuan Brazilian Real History
Sunday 21/01/2018 1 CNY = 0.49945 BRL CNY BRL rate 21/01/2018
Saturday 20/01/2018 1 CNY = 0.49945 BRL CNY BRL rate 20/01/2018
Friday 19/01/2018 1 CNY = 0.49945 BRL CNY BRL rate 19/01/2018
Thursday 18/01/2018 1 CNY = 0.49805 BRL CNY BRL rate 18/01/2018
Wednesday 17/01/2018 1 CNY = 0.50111 BRL CNY BRL rate 17/01/2018
Tuesday 16/01/2018 1 CNY = 0.50109 BRL CNY BRL rate 16/01/2018
Monday 15/01/2018 1 CNY = 0.49977 BRL CNY BRL rate 15/01/2018
Sunday 14/01/2018 1 CNY = 0.49613 BRL CNY BRL rate 14/01/2018
Saturday 13/01/2018 1 CNY = 0.49625 BRL CNY BRL rate 13/01/2018
Friday 12/01/2018 1 CNY = 0.49625 BRL CNY BRL rate 12/01/2018
Thursday 11/01/2018 1 CNY = 0.4948 BRL CNY BRL rate 11/01/2018
Wednesday 10/01/2018 1 CNY = 0.49514 BRL CNY BRL rate 10/01/2018
Tuesday 09/01/2018 1 CNY = 0.49784 BRL CNY BRL rate 09/01/2018
Monday 08/01/2018 1 CNY = 0.49694 BRL CNY BRL rate 08/01/2018
Sunday 07/01/2018 1 CNY = 0.4977 BRL CNY BRL rate 07/01/2018
Saturday 06/01/2018 1 CNY = 0.49767 BRL CNY BRL rate 06/01/2018
Friday 05/01/2018 1 CNY = 0.4977 BRL CNY BRL rate 05/01/2018
Thursday 04/01/2018 1 CNY = 0.49826 BRL CNY BRL rate 04/01/2018
Wednesday 03/01/2018 1 CNY = 0.49791 BRL CNY BRL rate 03/01/2018
Tuesday 02/01/2018 1 CNY = 0.50203 BRL CNY BRL rate 02/01/2018
Monday 01/01/2018 1 CNY = 0.50904 BRL CNY BRL rate 01/01/2018
Sunday 31/12/2017 1 CNY = 0.50904 BRL CNY BRL rate 31/12/2017
Saturday 30/12/2017 1 CNY = 0.50904 BRL CNY BRL rate 30/12/2017

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Chinese Yuan(CNY) To Brazilian Real(BRL) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair