Chinese Yuan(CNY) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD)

Chinese Yuan(CNY) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Exchange Rates History

Chinese Yuan(CNY) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Chinese Yuan(CNY) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) From Friday 27/10/2017 To Saturday 18/11/2017. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) To Chinese Yuan(CNY)

Chinese Yuan(CNY) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) History Graph
Chinese Yuan(CNY) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Thursday 09/11/2017 - Saturday 18/11/2017
Date Chinese Yuan Hong Kong Dollar History
Saturday 18/11/2017 1 CNY = 1.17885 HKD CNY HKD rate 18/11/2017
Friday 17/11/2017 1 CNY = 1.17914 HKD CNY HKD rate 17/11/2017
Thursday 16/11/2017 1 CNY = 1.17822 HKD CNY HKD rate 16/11/2017
Wednesday 15/11/2017 1 CNY = 1.1792 HKD CNY HKD rate 15/11/2017
Tuesday 14/11/2017 1 CNY = 1.1761 HKD CNY HKD rate 14/11/2017
Monday 13/11/2017 1 CNY = 1.17516 HKD CNY HKD rate 13/11/2017
Sunday 12/11/2017 1 CNY = 1.17507 HKD CNY HKD rate 12/11/2017
Saturday 11/11/2017 1 CNY = 1.17469 HKD CNY HKD rate 11/11/2017
Friday 10/11/2017 1 CNY = 1.17469 HKD CNY HKD rate 10/11/2017
Thursday 09/11/2017 1 CNY = 1.17443 HKD CNY HKD rate 09/11/2017
Wednesday 08/11/2017 1 CNY = 1.17695 HKD CNY HKD rate 08/11/2017
Tuesday 07/11/2017 1 CNY = 1.17562 HKD CNY HKD rate 07/11/2017
Monday 06/11/2017 1 CNY = 1.17644 HKD CNY HKD rate 06/11/2017
Sunday 05/11/2017 1 CNY = 1.1757 HKD CNY HKD rate 05/11/2017
Saturday 04/11/2017 1 CNY = 1.17552 HKD CNY HKD rate 04/11/2017
Friday 03/11/2017 1 CNY = 1.17552 HKD CNY HKD rate 03/11/2017
Thursday 02/11/2017 1 CNY = 1.18092 HKD CNY HKD rate 02/11/2017
Wednesday 01/11/2017 1 CNY = 1.18154 HKD CNY HKD rate 01/11/2017
Tuesday 31/10/2017 1 CNY = 1.1758 HKD CNY HKD rate 31/10/2017
Monday 30/10/2017 1 CNY = 1.17369 HKD CNY HKD rate 30/10/2017
Sunday 29/10/2017 1 CNY = 1.17338 HKD CNY HKD rate 29/10/2017
Saturday 28/10/2017 1 CNY = 1.17332 HKD CNY HKD rate 28/10/2017
Friday 27/10/2017 1 CNY = 1.17332 HKD CNY HKD rate 27/10/2017

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Chinese Yuan(CNY) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair