Chinese Yuan(CNY) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD)

Chinese Yuan(CNY) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Exchange Rates History

Chinese Yuan(CNY) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Chinese Yuan(CNY) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) From Saturday 30/12/2017 To Sunday 21/01/2018. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) To Chinese Yuan(CNY)

Chinese Yuan(CNY) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) History Graph
Chinese Yuan(CNY) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Friday 12/01/2018 - Sunday 21/01/2018
Date Chinese Yuan Hong Kong Dollar History
Sunday 21/01/2018 1 CNY = 1.22133 HKD CNY HKD rate 21/01/2018
Saturday 20/01/2018 1 CNY = 1.22133 HKD CNY HKD rate 20/01/2018
Friday 19/01/2018 1 CNY = 1.22133 HKD CNY HKD rate 19/01/2018
Thursday 18/01/2018 1 CNY = 1.21799 HKD CNY HKD rate 18/01/2018
Wednesday 17/01/2018 1 CNY = 1.21541 HKD CNY HKD rate 17/01/2018
Tuesday 16/01/2018 1 CNY = 1.21494 HKD CNY HKD rate 16/01/2018
Monday 15/01/2018 1 CNY = 1.21579 HKD CNY HKD rate 15/01/2018
Sunday 14/01/2018 1 CNY = 1.21077 HKD CNY HKD rate 14/01/2018
Saturday 13/01/2018 1 CNY = 1.21058 HKD CNY HKD rate 13/01/2018
Friday 12/01/2018 1 CNY = 1.21058 HKD CNY HKD rate 12/01/2018
Thursday 11/01/2018 1 CNY = 1.20428 HKD CNY HKD rate 11/01/2018
Wednesday 10/01/2018 1 CNY = 1.20231 HKD CNY HKD rate 10/01/2018
Tuesday 09/01/2018 1 CNY = 1.19848 HKD CNY HKD rate 09/01/2018
Monday 08/01/2018 1 CNY = 1.2038 HKD CNY HKD rate 08/01/2018
Sunday 07/01/2018 1 CNY = 1.20535 HKD CNY HKD rate 07/01/2018
Saturday 06/01/2018 1 CNY = 1.20503 HKD CNY HKD rate 06/01/2018
Friday 05/01/2018 1 CNY = 1.20503 HKD CNY HKD rate 05/01/2018
Thursday 04/01/2018 1 CNY = 1.20434 HKD CNY HKD rate 04/01/2018
Wednesday 03/01/2018 1 CNY = 1.20243 HKD CNY HKD rate 03/01/2018
Tuesday 02/01/2018 1 CNY = 1.20409 HKD CNY HKD rate 02/01/2018
Monday 01/01/2018 1 CNY = 1.20061 HKD CNY HKD rate 01/01/2018
Sunday 31/12/2017 1 CNY = 1.20079 HKD CNY HKD rate 31/12/2017
Saturday 30/12/2017 1 CNY = 1.20061 HKD CNY HKD rate 30/12/2017

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Chinese Yuan(CNY) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair