Chinese Yuan(CNY) To United States Dollar(USD)

Chinese Yuan(CNY) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates History

Chinese Yuan(CNY) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Chinese Yuan(CNY) To United States Dollar(USD) From Tuesday 04/07/2017 To Wednesday 26/07/2017. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit United States Dollar(USD) To Chinese Yuan(CNY)

Chinese Yuan(CNY) To United States Dollar(USD) History Graph
Chinese Yuan(CNY) To United States Dollar(USD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Monday 17/07/2017 - Wednesday 26/07/2017
Date Chinese Yuan United States Dollar History
Wednesday 26/07/2017 1 CNY = 0.14808 USD CNY USD rate 26/07/2017
Tuesday 25/07/2017 1 CNY = 0.14816 USD CNY USD rate 25/07/2017
Monday 24/07/2017 1 CNY = 0.14812 USD CNY USD rate 24/07/2017
Sunday 23/07/2017 1 CNY = 0.14779 USD CNY USD rate 23/07/2017
Saturday 22/07/2017 1 CNY = 0.14779 USD CNY USD rate 22/07/2017
Friday 21/07/2017 1 CNY = 0.14779 USD CNY USD rate 21/07/2017
Thursday 20/07/2017 1 CNY = 0.148 USD CNY USD rate 20/07/2017
Wednesday 19/07/2017 1 CNY = 0.14813 USD CNY USD rate 19/07/2017
Tuesday 18/07/2017 1 CNY = 0.14826 USD CNY USD rate 18/07/2017
Monday 17/07/2017 1 CNY = 0.14773 USD CNY USD rate 17/07/2017
Sunday 16/07/2017 1 CNY = 0.14762 USD CNY USD rate 16/07/2017
Saturday 15/07/2017 1 CNY = 0.14762 USD CNY USD rate 15/07/2017
Friday 14/07/2017 1 CNY = 0.14762 USD CNY USD rate 14/07/2017
Thursday 13/07/2017 1 CNY = 0.14744 USD CNY USD rate 13/07/2017
Wednesday 12/07/2017 1 CNY = 0.14735 USD CNY USD rate 12/07/2017
Tuesday 11/07/2017 1 CNY = 0.14704 USD CNY USD rate 11/07/2017
Monday 10/07/2017 1 CNY = 0.147 USD CNY USD rate 10/07/2017
Sunday 09/07/2017 1 CNY = 0.14698 USD CNY USD rate 09/07/2017
Saturday 08/07/2017 1 CNY = 0.14698 USD CNY USD rate 08/07/2017
Friday 07/07/2017 1 CNY = 0.14698 USD CNY USD rate 07/07/2017
Thursday 06/07/2017 1 CNY = 0.14708 USD CNY USD rate 06/07/2017
Wednesday 05/07/2017 1 CNY = 0.14707 USD CNY USD rate 05/07/2017
Tuesday 04/07/2017 1 CNY = 0.14709 USD CNY USD rate 04/07/2017

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Chinese Yuan(CNY) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair