Chinese Yuan(CNY) To United States Dollar(USD)

Chinese Yuan(CNY) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates History

Chinese Yuan(CNY) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Chinese Yuan(CNY) To United States Dollar(USD) From Monday 08/05/2017 To Tuesday 30/05/2017. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit United States Dollar(USD) To Chinese Yuan(CNY)

Chinese Yuan(CNY) To United States Dollar(USD) History Graph
Chinese Yuan(CNY) To United States Dollar(USD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Sunday 21/05/2017 - Tuesday 30/05/2017
Date Chinese Yuan United States Dollar History
Tuesday 30/05/2017 1 CNY = 0.14593 USD CNY USD rate 30/05/2017
Monday 29/05/2017 1 CNY = 0.14593 USD CNY USD rate 29/05/2017
Sunday 28/05/2017 1 CNY = 0.14593 USD CNY USD rate 28/05/2017
Saturday 27/05/2017 1 CNY = 0.14593 USD CNY USD rate 27/05/2017
Friday 26/05/2017 1 CNY = 0.14593 USD CNY USD rate 26/05/2017
Thursday 25/05/2017 1 CNY = 0.14562 USD CNY USD rate 25/05/2017
Wednesday 24/05/2017 1 CNY = 0.14518 USD CNY USD rate 24/05/2017
Tuesday 23/05/2017 1 CNY = 0.14518 USD CNY USD rate 23/05/2017
Monday 22/05/2017 1 CNY = 0.14529 USD CNY USD rate 22/05/2017
Sunday 21/05/2017 1 CNY = 0.14529 USD CNY USD rate 21/05/2017
Saturday 20/05/2017 1 CNY = 0.14529 USD CNY USD rate 20/05/2017
Friday 19/05/2017 1 CNY = 0.14529 USD CNY USD rate 19/05/2017
Thursday 18/05/2017 1 CNY = 0.14518 USD CNY USD rate 18/05/2017
Wednesday 17/05/2017 1 CNY = 0.14541 USD CNY USD rate 17/05/2017
Tuesday 16/05/2017 1 CNY = 0.14527 USD CNY USD rate 16/05/2017
Monday 15/05/2017 1 CNY = 0.14514 USD CNY USD rate 15/05/2017
Sunday 14/05/2017 1 CNY = 0.14499 USD CNY USD rate 14/05/2017
Saturday 13/05/2017 1 CNY = 0.14499 USD CNY USD rate 13/05/2017
Friday 12/05/2017 1 CNY = 0.14499 USD CNY USD rate 12/05/2017
Thursday 11/05/2017 1 CNY = 0.14488 USD CNY USD rate 11/05/2017
Wednesday 10/05/2017 1 CNY = 0.14491 USD CNY USD rate 10/05/2017
Tuesday 09/05/2017 1 CNY = 0.1448 USD CNY USD rate 09/05/2017
Monday 08/05/2017 1 CNY = 0.14484 USD CNY USD rate 08/05/2017

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Chinese Yuan(CNY) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair