Chinese Yuan(CNY) To United States Dollar(USD)

Chinese Yuan(CNY) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates History

Chinese Yuan(CNY) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Chinese Yuan(CNY) To United States Dollar(USD) From Friday 27/10/2017 To Saturday 18/11/2017. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit United States Dollar(USD) To Chinese Yuan(CNY)

Chinese Yuan(CNY) To United States Dollar(USD) History Graph
Chinese Yuan(CNY) To United States Dollar(USD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Thursday 09/11/2017 - Saturday 18/11/2017
Date Chinese Yuan United States Dollar History
Saturday 18/11/2017 1 CNY = 0.15096 USD CNY USD rate 18/11/2017
Friday 17/11/2017 1 CNY = 0.15096 USD CNY USD rate 17/11/2017
Thursday 16/11/2017 1 CNY = 0.15089 USD CNY USD rate 16/11/2017
Wednesday 15/11/2017 1 CNY = 0.15106 USD CNY USD rate 15/11/2017
Tuesday 14/11/2017 1 CNY = 0.15072 USD CNY USD rate 14/11/2017
Monday 13/11/2017 1 CNY = 0.15064 USD CNY USD rate 13/11/2017
Sunday 12/11/2017 1 CNY = 0.15061 USD CNY USD rate 12/11/2017
Saturday 11/11/2017 1 CNY = 0.15061 USD CNY USD rate 11/11/2017
Friday 10/11/2017 1 CNY = 0.15061 USD CNY USD rate 10/11/2017
Thursday 09/11/2017 1 CNY = 0.1506 USD CNY USD rate 09/11/2017
Wednesday 08/11/2017 1 CNY = 0.15095 USD CNY USD rate 08/11/2017
Tuesday 07/11/2017 1 CNY = 0.15065 USD CNY USD rate 07/11/2017
Monday 06/11/2017 1 CNY = 0.1508 USD CNY USD rate 06/11/2017
Sunday 05/11/2017 1 CNY = 0.1507 USD CNY USD rate 05/11/2017
Saturday 04/11/2017 1 CNY = 0.1507 USD CNY USD rate 04/11/2017
Friday 03/11/2017 1 CNY = 0.1507 USD CNY USD rate 03/11/2017
Thursday 02/11/2017 1 CNY = 0.15136 USD CNY USD rate 02/11/2017
Wednesday 01/11/2017 1 CNY = 0.15148 USD CNY USD rate 01/11/2017
Tuesday 31/10/2017 1 CNY = 0.15077 USD CNY USD rate 31/10/2017
Monday 30/10/2017 1 CNY = 0.15051 USD CNY USD rate 30/10/2017
Sunday 29/10/2017 1 CNY = 0.15038 USD CNY USD rate 29/10/2017
Saturday 28/10/2017 1 CNY = 0.15038 USD CNY USD rate 28/10/2017
Friday 27/10/2017 1 CNY = 0.15038 USD CNY USD rate 27/10/2017

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Chinese Yuan(CNY) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair