Chinese Yuan(CNY) To United States Dollar(USD)

Chinese Yuan(CNY) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates History

Chinese Yuan(CNY) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Chinese Yuan(CNY) To United States Dollar(USD) From Monday 04/09/2017 To Tuesday 26/09/2017. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit United States Dollar(USD) To Chinese Yuan(CNY)

Chinese Yuan(CNY) To United States Dollar(USD) History Graph
Chinese Yuan(CNY) To United States Dollar(USD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Sunday 17/09/2017 - Tuesday 26/09/2017
Date Chinese Yuan United States Dollar History
Tuesday 26/09/2017 1 CNY = 0.15112 USD CNY USD rate 26/09/2017
Monday 25/09/2017 1 CNY = 0.15108 USD CNY USD rate 25/09/2017
Sunday 24/09/2017 1 CNY = 0.15175 USD CNY USD rate 24/09/2017
Saturday 23/09/2017 1 CNY = 0.15175 USD CNY USD rate 23/09/2017
Friday 22/09/2017 1 CNY = 0.15175 USD CNY USD rate 22/09/2017
Thursday 21/09/2017 1 CNY = 0.15184 USD CNY USD rate 21/09/2017
Wednesday 20/09/2017 1 CNY = 0.15221 USD CNY USD rate 20/09/2017
Tuesday 19/09/2017 1 CNY = 0.15198 USD CNY USD rate 19/09/2017
Monday 18/09/2017 1 CNY = 0.15215 USD CNY USD rate 18/09/2017
Sunday 17/09/2017 1 CNY = 0.15267 USD CNY USD rate 17/09/2017
Saturday 16/09/2017 1 CNY = 0.15267 USD CNY USD rate 16/09/2017
Friday 15/09/2017 1 CNY = 0.15267 USD CNY USD rate 15/09/2017
Thursday 14/09/2017 1 CNY = 0.15263 USD CNY USD rate 14/09/2017
Wednesday 13/09/2017 1 CNY = 0.15291 USD CNY USD rate 13/09/2017
Tuesday 12/09/2017 1 CNY = 0.15306 USD CNY USD rate 12/09/2017
Monday 11/09/2017 1 CNY = 0.15325 USD CNY USD rate 11/09/2017
Sunday 10/09/2017 1 CNY = 0.15439 USD CNY USD rate 10/09/2017
Saturday 09/09/2017 1 CNY = 0.15439 USD CNY USD rate 09/09/2017
Friday 08/09/2017 1 CNY = 0.15439 USD CNY USD rate 08/09/2017
Thursday 07/09/2017 1 CNY = 0.15425 USD CNY USD rate 07/09/2017
Wednesday 06/09/2017 1 CNY = 0.15333 USD CNY USD rate 06/09/2017
Tuesday 05/09/2017 1 CNY = 0.15304 USD CNY USD rate 05/09/2017
Monday 04/09/2017 1 CNY = 0.15321 USD CNY USD rate 04/09/2017

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Chinese Yuan(CNY) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair