Chinese Yuan(CNY) To United States Dollar(USD)

Chinese Yuan(CNY) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates History

Chinese Yuan(CNY) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Chinese Yuan(CNY) To United States Dollar(USD) From Thursday 09/03/2017 To Friday 31/03/2017. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit United States Dollar(USD) To Chinese Yuan(CNY)

Chinese Yuan(CNY) To United States Dollar(USD) History Graph
Chinese Yuan(CNY) To United States Dollar(USD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Wednesday 22/03/2017 - Friday 31/03/2017
Date Chinese Yuan United States Dollar History
Friday 31/03/2017 1 CNY = 0.1452 USD CNY USD rate 31/03/2017
Thursday 30/03/2017 1 CNY = 0.1452 USD CNY USD rate 30/03/2017
Wednesday 29/03/2017 1 CNY = 0.14518 USD CNY USD rate 29/03/2017
Tuesday 28/03/2017 1 CNY = 0.1454 USD CNY USD rate 28/03/2017
Monday 27/03/2017 1 CNY = 0.14559 USD CNY USD rate 27/03/2017
Sunday 26/03/2017 1 CNY = 0.14534 USD CNY USD rate 26/03/2017
Saturday 25/03/2017 1 CNY = 0.14534 USD CNY USD rate 25/03/2017
Friday 24/03/2017 1 CNY = 0.14534 USD CNY USD rate 24/03/2017
Thursday 23/03/2017 1 CNY = 0.14526 USD CNY USD rate 23/03/2017
Wednesday 22/03/2017 1 CNY = 0.14538 USD CNY USD rate 22/03/2017
Tuesday 21/03/2017 1 CNY = 0.14529 USD CNY USD rate 21/03/2017
Monday 20/03/2017 1 CNY = 0.14482 USD CNY USD rate 20/03/2017
Sunday 19/03/2017 1 CNY = 0.14493 USD CNY USD rate 19/03/2017
Saturday 18/03/2017 1 CNY = 0.14493 USD CNY USD rate 18/03/2017
Friday 17/03/2017 1 CNY = 0.14493 USD CNY USD rate 17/03/2017
Thursday 16/03/2017 1 CNY = 0.14503 USD CNY USD rate 16/03/2017
Wednesday 15/03/2017 1 CNY = 0.14465 USD CNY USD rate 15/03/2017
Tuesday 14/03/2017 1 CNY = 0.14466 USD CNY USD rate 14/03/2017
Monday 13/03/2017 1 CNY = 0.14469 USD CNY USD rate 13/03/2017
Sunday 12/03/2017 1 CNY = 0.14482 USD CNY USD rate 12/03/2017
Saturday 11/03/2017 1 CNY = 0.14482 USD CNY USD rate 11/03/2017
Friday 10/03/2017 1 CNY = 0.14482 USD CNY USD rate 10/03/2017
Thursday 09/03/2017 1 CNY = 0.14474 USD CNY USD rate 09/03/2017

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Chinese Yuan(CNY) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair